Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
    ... for  Larisasexy on 05 June 2019

Stayed about 20 minutes and provided minimal service.

    ... for  Bianca on 05 June 2019

Bianca is a stunning woman. I had a fantastic time with her. From the welcome to the service, it is by far my best experience I have ever had.

    ... for  Dolly on 05 June 2019

I know many great girls here but she is definitely not one of themThey way she spoke and looked me was too cold and rude. It was against all the advertising she promised but it’s okay since I am relaxing.

    ... for  Andra on 05 June 2019

The massage part is really really good, she is a pro. Of course the rest was also perfect. She is very beutiful

    ... for  Cristina on 05 June 2019

Beautiful,genuine and professional .
Had an amazing role play session.

    ... for  Bianca on 05 June 2019

Amazing girl with lovely body and sex skills. Very friendly

    ... for  Lory on 05 June 2019

I had a great time with Lory. Highly recommended. Beautiful just like her pictures

    ... for  Denisa on 05 June 2019

Pretty girl!Experienced and discreet!Lovely attitude to clients!I spent wonderful time in her company!Take care,my Dear!

    ... for  review for Andreea on 31 October 2018

Andreea, you are a wonderful girl. When I come back to bucharest lets meet again ! Kisses

    ... for  Hermina on 18 September 2018

A beautiful girl with an amazing sexy body and face who loves to have sex! My favorite girl for now

    ... for  Andra on 18 September 2018

Andra is 100% real, she is beautiful, charming and sexy. I’ve spent and incredible time with her.

    ... for  Rebeka on 18 September 2018

Young lady with a beatiful body,bubbly and fun. (False!!) This girl is super arrogant and full of s*. She will 100% make your night miserable and worst imaginably possible.

    ... for  Diana on 18 September 2018

The best girl I have ever been with, she is kind respectful and did not look at the clock once. She is one of a kind, will go again surely.

    ... for  Elena on 29 August 2018

Real full service. Came to my apartment and said she only does blow jobs with condoms. If you want more pay more. Has been here 5 years in Hunedoara, she is no longer 21, more like 30 and looks nothing like her pictures posted here. Worst blow job I ever had, I think best would be I do the work and she watchs me jack off.

    ... for  Andreea on 29 August 2018

Andreea is my all time favorite. I met her twice and both times she did not cease to amaze me both times. treat her well, she is an awesome provider as well as a gracious and exciting host.

    ... for  The perfect choice for you! on 29 August 2018

It is another girl with blue eyes and other body with tatoos. Service actually not bad.

    ... for  Miruna on 29 August 2018

The best experience that i had in my life with an ecort girl . Miruna was just perfect

    ... for  Diana on 25 August 2018

Pictures are accurate, pretty girl, nice body and fun personality which for me is extremely important. Had a very pleasant experience with her, she makes you feel comfortable from the first minute, very caring and sweet, easy going girl.

    ... for  High Class Escort on 25 August 2018

Real Pics. Pretty Girl. Unfortunately she has a really nasty attitude

    ... for  Bianca on 25 August 2018

Absolute pleasure meeting this lady & just what I needed. Highly recommended thank you Bianca will definitely see you again. Nicolas

© 2019 bucharest escorts
| The site is owned and operated by ESS-COLOMBIA. Calle 65d, Medellín,Columbia | All rights reserved!
ADULTS ONLY! This website requires you to be 18 years of age or older. Please verify your age to view the content, or click "Exit" to leave.